Starting my Web Development Journey

Starting with PW skills

·

1 min read

I am a B.Sc. Physics honours Student and my family wants that I become a school teacher in future. But in 2nd year (3rd sem.) of my college life, I opted computer and in that subject I learnt HTML & CSS. From that semester my interest towards web development is increasing day by day and now I decided to become a full stack web developer. I don't know ki mere se hoga ya nhi hoga, but I will try my best. From that semester till now (6th sem) I took so many online courses and also saw lots of youtube videos to become a developer but I learnt only html and little bit about css, I don't have complete knowledge about full stack developer. Recently, in december 2022, I saw our dearest Alakh Sir (Physics Wallah) announced that they are coming with 3 new courses on the website pwskills.com , in that courses full stack developer is also included, I don't take so much time and instantly buy that course. The Course is started already and I'm following it very well. I will try my best to become Full stack developer. As the course going on, I will try my best to active here and write my blogs regularly about my learning experience in web development.